
Venue-specific times and access
Ranba serves the 3 main meals, while Ralu adds late breakfast and snacks. Baani, Falhu and Udaras are only for Ocean Suite/Residence; Hathaa requires a supplement and reservation.
Dinner on the sand, Sri Lankan cooking at Ambula and a villa between beach and lagoon: 6 categories on Aarah in Raa Atoll, with Premium All Inclusive and overwater IASO spa.
A week here, month by monthHeritance Aarah suits couples and families who enjoy changing restaurants, with the lowest seller on Google showing single nights for 2 adults from $1,033 in May 2027. Anyone wanting the same dining access with every villa should weigh the category before booking.
Official websiteDoes it suit you?
5 pairs of hotels, and the guide tells you whether this one suits you.
I would ask for a Sunset Pool Beach Villa for direct access to the sand and a private pool: 110 m², a 9 m² plunge pool, with a sun deck facing the evening light.
For 1–7 May 2027, each separately searched night for 2 adults cost $1,033 on Google, read on 12 October 2026. The single night of 31 December 2026 reached $4,106; I would compare May dates first.
For stays from 1 November 2026 to 31 October 2027, the published fare is $615 per person aged 12 or over for the shared return seaplane transfer. The fare for children aged 2–11.99 is $308 return.
Join the Maldivian Village guided tour, offered 2 times a week under Premium All Inclusive. The walk follows Dhandahelu Magu through coral-stone homes and handicraft workshops, with coconut husking and rope making along the way.
Category matters as much as the choice between beach and water. Beach Villa offers 92 m² and Ocean Villa 91 m²; Sunset Pool Beach Villa adds a 9 m² private pool within its listed 110 m². Family Pool Beach Villa has 207 m² and 2 interconnecting bedrooms. Ocean Suite and Ocean Residence also differ in Premium All Inclusive access: the document dated 17 September 2026 reserves Baani, Falhu and Udaras for these 2 categories.
Changing tables is part of the reason to come. Ranba serves breakfast, lunch and dinner; Ralu adds late breakfast and afternoon snacks. Ginifati takes dinner to the beach, while Ambula serves Sri Lankan and Maldivian cooking. A vegetarian guest in December 2024 singled out Ambula’s 8-course menu; another, in March 2025, recalled spending 3 hours there. These are dated experiences, rather than a guaranteed menu. Hathaa requires a supplement and reservation: the 7 physical restaurants and 5 bars do not give every villa identical access, and even venues without supplements can require reservations.
Enhanced Stay extras in the Premium All Inclusive document dated 17 September 2026 require at least 3 nights unless otherwise stated. They are subject to weather, availability, reservations, non-transferability and no refund or substitution for unused services: 2 excursions become 4 with at least 6 nights; Ocean Suite and Ocean Residence groups are limited to 10 people. Spa credit is USD 50 per person in villas and USD 75 per person in suites and residences, with the face scan within 48 hours of check-in. These are plan conditions, separate from direct-booking offers.
The resort describes Koka Kids Club, but the current PDF does not establish the unaccompanied admission age. Base villas allow combinations of adults and children under 12; Ocean Suite is for 2 adults. The Residence sleeps up to 6 adults with an extra bed and is presented for families or friends, while the adults-only zone belongs to the Ocean Suites; there are 7 family villas, according to the official site, read on 15 October 2026.
Lumina Guide 2027
Gives more than the other hotels of its place and price range.
Heritance Aarah, in Raa Atoll, is an all-inclusive with 7 restaurants and 5 bars, the overwater IASO spa and villas between beach and lagoon.
How Lumi are awardedGuests (exceptional)
500 reviews read: the staff and service please almost every guest who mentions them, the room more than 9 in 10.
Ours
The villas run from 91 to 298 m² across 6 categories, 4 with a private pool; Ranba serves all 3 meals, Ginifati sets dinner on the beach and Ambula cooks Sri Lankan and Maldivian dishes.
Among the hotel’s regulars, a guest writing in January 2024 after a third stay especially appreciates Ranba, where they always find something they like. A family writing in December 2023 describes its third winter holiday here, valuing the food, friendly service and walks around the island.
Returning-stay accounts selected from the saved reviews written from October 2018 to September 2026.
What we found reading the hotel’s own pages, one thing at a time.
The roughly 40-minute flight reaches Raa; daylight limits and possible waits matter for short trips.
Premium All Inclusive and separate arrangements for villas and suites make for a structured holiday: 3 venues, Baani, Falhu and Udaras, are reserved for the Ocean Suites and Ocean Residences.
The 6 categories from 91 to 298 m² cover beach, jetty and families, with measured pools in 4 categories; Family count and Residence child eligibility remain unresolved.
The document distinguishes 7 restaurants and 5 bars with times and reservations; Hathaa has a supplement and 3 venues are restricted to Suite/Residence.
6 overwater rooms and a steam room are described, but credits and consultations have minimum-stay rules and do not provide unlimited treatment.
Sports, a kids club and marine activities offer different programmes; reef entry, timings and availability are not verified for every stay.
A badge is an experience travellers look for, that is really here and that few hotels in the guide have.
Here: 110 m² between the sea and island time.
225 of the 504 reviews that say who was travelling are honeymoons. 19 hotels of 335 hold it.
Every hotel with this badgeWhat do Heritance Aarah’s guests say? They write it in their reviews, even those who only came for a drink or dinner: we read every one and tell the 5 things that matter, from the location to the bill.
Nearly every guest who mentions it is happy with it. Aarah is in Raa Atoll, about 40 minutes by seaplane from Malé: guests write of the turquoise lagoon and of the turtles, rays and sharks they see from the beach and the villas.
Nearly every guest who mentions it is happy with it. Beach Villas open onto the sand, Ocean Villas stand over the water with steps down into the sea, Ocean Suites have 2 floors and a pool: guests write of the space and the view.
Nearly every guest who mentions it is happy with it. Guests thank by name the butler who books their restaurant tables, excursions and activities, and the staff who serve them at table.
8 in 10 guests who mention it are happy with it. Breakfast is at the Ranba buffet from 7 to 10am, or later at Ralu, until 11.30am; Ocean Suites and Ocean Residences have Baani, from 7am.
6 in 10 guests who mention the price find it fair. Guests write of the Premium All Inclusive for its choice of restaurants and the wines and champagne it covers. Dinner at Hathaa, with a supplement, and the seaplane, $615 return per adult from 1 November 2026, are extra.
On staff and service it comes ahead of the 4 other hotels it is compared with in the Maldives.
| What | Score out of 10 | Guests who mention it | Happy |
|---|---|---|---|
| Location | 8.9 | 161 | 95% |
| Room | 8.6 | 152 | 96% |
| Staff and service | 9.4 | 477 | 97% |
| Breakfast | 7.3 | 20 | 75% |
| Price | – | 38 | 63% |
The scores come from 500 Google reviews with text, left from 25 January 2024 to 5 October 2026. Text reviews after Aarah opened in2019; comparators use2026 for recency, not reopening. Two comparisons report completed stays; others document shortlists. Periods and sample sizes differ. The other hotels are the ones weighed for a stay in the Maldives: for each we read its latest 500 Google reviews with text, or all of them where there are fewer, as of 6 October 2026. The score is the average of what they say, from 0 if they speak of it very badly to 10 if they speak of it very well. Where only a few mention something, the score stays close to the guide’s average: a handful of voices does not make a reputation.
The hotels we weigh it against in the Maldives:
Price: for two on the night of 1 May 2027, from $1,033 (seen on Google Hotels on 12 October 2026).
May to early September 2027 showed single nights from $1,033 to $1,120, while 9 January to 30 April ranged from $1,391 to $1,818 on Google, read on 12 October 2026. I would start with 1–7 May, when each separately searched night was $1,033.
| Period | Dollars a night |
|---|---|
| 13 October to 26 October 2026 | 1,003–1,164 |
| 27 October to 20 December 2026 | 1,007–1,814 |
| 21 Dec 2026–8 Jan 2027 | 1,698–2,066 |
| 9 January to 30 April 2027 | 1,391–1,818 |
| 1 May to 5 September 2027 | 1,033–1,120 |
Lowest seller on Google Hotels for one night searched alone for 2 adults, read on 12 October 2026; the calendar stops at 5 September 2027. The separate highs were $2,890 on 24 December 2026 and $4,106 on 31 December 2026; 24 October 2026 had no price. For 4–5 November 2026, read on 5 October 2026 with taxes and fees included, the lowest seller showed $1,298 and the official-labelled link $1,315 per night for 2 adults. Booked as 7 nights from 16 November 2026, the lowest seller Google listed on 12 October 2026 asked $1,184 a night; the resort’s own listing, $1,184.
Meyyafushi offers a Premium All Inclusive stay in Lhaviyani, about 35 minutes away by seaplane, for travellers considering another atoll. Dhigali keeps the trip in Raa, with beach and water villas and a premium all-inclusive plan, for those comparing another island nearby.
| Hotel | A night, from |
|---|---|
| Heritance Aarah | $1,221 |
| Meyyafushi Maldives | $1,167 |
| Niva Dhigali | $776 |
Lowest seller’s single-night price for 2 adults within 16–22 November 2026, read on Google Hotels on 12 October 2026.
Original covers represent the whole film; captions describe only the selected starting scene. Dates are upload dates, not verification of present conditions. Angelfish and LUXTRVL have commercial context; George Sav declares a resort-hosted collaboration. Iver funding is undeclared; Caity’s WithVue context does not establish independence. Actual filming dates are unestablished.
YouTube
YouTube
YouTube
YouTube
YouTube

Ranba serves the 3 main meals, while Ralu adds late breakfast and snacks. Baani, Falhu and Udaras are only for Ocean Suite/Residence; Hathaa requires a supplement and reservation.

Family Pool Beach Villa lists 207 m², a 9 m² private pool and combinations up to 3 adults plus 3 children or 4 adults plus 2 children under 12. There are 7 of them, according to the official site, read on 15 October 2026.

IASO has 6 overwater rooms and a steam room. A guest on 30 January 2024 recalled a Balinese massage and fish visible through the glass floor. Therapies and medical services are chargeable; area, full opening hours and outside-guest day passes are not given on the official pages read.

Official pages describe snorkelling and diving. Reef distance, currents and coral condition are unmeasured; villa sea access does not establish the route to the reef.
From 1 November 2026 to 31 October 2027 the shared seaplane costs $615 return for adults, from age 12, and $308 for children aged 2 to 11. Source: heritancehotels.com
Baani, Falhu and Udaras are reserved for guests of the Ocean Suites and Ocean Residences; dinner at Hathaa carries a supplement and must be booked. Source: 500 Google reviews read, 25 January 2024 to 5 October 2026
The seaplane flies only in daylight: anyone whose international flight lands after 3.30pm or leaves before 9.10am spends a night in Malé. Source: heritancehotels.com
From 1 November 2026 to 31 October 2027, shared return seaplane transfer costs USD 615 per adult aged 12+ and USD 308 per child aged 2–11.99. Tax treatment is unspecified.
Baani, Falhu and Udaras are reserved for Ocean Suite/Residence; Hathaa has a supplement. The list of 7 restaurants and 5 bars does not remove these differences.
Family Pool Beach Villa: 02 Rooms in the body, 07 Units in the index. The current total remains unresolved; the other 5 categories retain their literal counts.
The seaplane operates in daylight; international arrivals after 15:30 or departures before 09:10 require an overnight stay in Malé under the terms read.






From international flight to villa: times and prices have different bases.
| Transfer | The website gives about 40 minutes by seaplane; domestic flight plus speedboat is an alternative without a total duration given on the official pages read. Shared return tariffs for 1 November 2025–31 October 2026 are USD 590 per adult aged 12+ and USD 295 per child aged 2–11.99 by seaplane, or USD 500/250 for domestic flight plus speedboat. For 1 November 2026–31 October 2027 they become USD 615/308 and USD 525/263 respectively. Tax treatment is unspecified. Seaplanes operate in daylight: international arrival before 15:30 for same-day transfer; later arrivals or departures before 09:10 require an overnight stay in Malé. Waiting up to 3 hours and weather delays are possible; baggage is 20 kg plus 5 kg, with no excess-baggage price stated. For 2 adults the 2026–2027 seaplane tariff totals USD 1230 return, simply 2 adult fares, subject to booking conditions. |
|---|---|
| The room quote | On 5 October 2026 Google Hotels showed Evendo at USD 1298 per night for 2 adults on 4–5 November 2026, in the mode including taxes and fees. The row stated free cancellation until 20 October but did not specify category or transfers. The official-labelled link showed USD 1315 per night for the same dates. A separate 2-guest calendar lists USD 1229 for 6–7 October 2026, USD 1551 for 5–6 December 2026 and USD 1589 for 5–6 March 2027, per night, without declaring tax treatment. Transfer cost needs a separate allowance from the room quote. |
| Taxes and fees | The Google Hotels quote for 2 adults on 4–5 November 2026, read 5 October 2026, uses total-per-night mode including taxes and fees: USD 1298 Evendo and USD 1315 through the official-labelled link. Hotel terms state Green Tax of USD 12 per person per night collected on arrival, or USD 24 per night for 2 adults. Its inclusion or separate collection within the Google quote is not itemised, so it must not automatically be added again. GST and service-charge percentages, age exemptions and transfer taxation are not given on the official pages read. Separate calendar rows do not state that taxes are included. |
Sources read on 5–6 October 2026; the Google quote was observed on 5 October.
The pin locates the resort; it does not measure reef routes, noise or an individual villa’s position.
Loading map…
Recommended for you
Before the seaplane, the resort’s lounge serves light snacks, tea, coffee and juices.
Take breakfast at Ranba, where the buffet brings international and Asian cooking to the morning.
Book a treatment at the overwater IASO Spa, with the sea beneath the treatment rooms.
Head to Sky Overwater Bar as it opens, for a cocktail with the evening light.
At Ginifati, the day’s catch is prepared to your liking in a private pod facing the sea.
The Google rating is a listing snapshot, separate from attribute averages in the analysed texts.
The Google listing read on 5 October 2026 showed 4.9/5 from 1,911 reviews. We read the 500 most recent Google reviews with a text, written between 25 January 2024 and 5 October 2026.
3 guests recall who helped them and which meals stayed with them; services received and inclusions belong to each individual stay.
This guest praised the host’s kindness and quick responses. The short account does not specify villa category or package benefits.
The traveller enjoyed meals, grounds, service and the spa but felt the separately charged teppanyaki dinner offered poor value. An upgrade and the service received describe that individual stay.
The guest praised the restaurants and the host’s practical help and recalled marine life while snorkelling. That observation does not guarantee sightings or reef conditions for a later visit.
The Premium All Inclusive document dated 17 September 2026 lists 7 restaurants and 5 bars with different access rules. Ranba serves breakfast 07:00–10:00, lunch 12:30–14:30 and dinner 19:30–22:00. Ralu has late breakfast 10:00–11:30, lunch 12:00–15:00, snacks 15:00–18:00 and dinner 19:00–22:00. Ginifati 19:00–22:00 recommends reservations; Ambula 19:00–22:00 requires them; Hathaa 19:00–22:00 requires both a reservation and a supplement. Pizza Shack opens 10:00–18:00. Baani 07:00–22:00 is restricted to Ocean Suite and Ocean Residence, as are Falhu 09:00–midnight and Udaras 10:00–19:00. Bandhi 10:00–midnight, Sky 18:00–midnight and Ralu Lounge 09:00–midnight are available to all guests. The 12 physical venues do not imply universal access or remove supplements.
IASO Spa is described as having 6 overwater treatment rooms, a steam room and wellness consultation. Its area, a sauna and a thermal-pool circuit are not given on the official pages read. Spa therapies are chargeable services; the PAI credit has its own conditions. IASO also offers 3- and 5-day wellness programmes; for prices the page refers to the spa’s menus.
Google Hotels, read on 5 October 2026, showed Evendo at US$1,298 per night for 2 adults on 4–5 November 2026, in the mode including taxes and fees. The row stated free cancellation until 20 October but did not specify category or transfers. The official-labelled link showed US$1,315 per night for the same dates. A separate 2-guest calendar lists US$1,229 for 6–7 October 2026, US$1,551 for 5–6 December 2026 and US$1,589 for 5–6 March 2027, per night, without declaring tax treatment. Transfer cost needs a separate allowance from the room quote.
Heritance Aarah is an Aitken Spence resort in Raa Atoll; the Google listing read assigns 5 stars. The operator’s 2018/19 report establishes that operations began in April 2019 without an exact day. The current catalogue has 6 categories. The homepage lists 124 villas and 26 suites. For Family Pool Beach Villas, however, the detailed description lists 02 Rooms and the category overview 07 Units, so those pages do not give a consistent current total. The report’s 300 beds are historical, not today’s inventory. No later full-refurbishment date is established in the material read.
The Google listing read on 5 October 2026 showed 4.9/5 from 1,911 reviews. We read the 500 most recent Google reviews with a text, written between 25 January 2024 and 5 October 2026. The hosts, often mentioned by name, the choice of restaurants and the snorkelling come up in them again and again.
The official facilities pages mention weddings and celebrations. A wedding-package body, capacity, prices, terms and legal status are not among the originals read for the available material. A couple’s romantic-dinner offer is not automatically a wedding package or event quotation.
Sunset Pool Beach Villa and Two Bedroom Family Pool Beach Villa specify a 9 m² private plunge pool; Ocean Suite lists 17 m² and Ocean Residence 36 m². Beach Villa and Ocean Villa do not specify a private pool in their bodies. The PAI distinguishes Bandhi and Udaras, with Udaras infinity-pool bar reserved for Ocean Suite and Ocean Residence. Depth, communal-pool dimensions and precise pool-use rules beyond bar access are unspecified in the material read. An indoor pool is not established by the material read.
Under the PAI dated 17 September 2026, Enhanced Stay extras require at least 3 nights unless otherwise specified: they include a 30-minute consultation and spa credit of USD 50 per person in villas or USD 75 per person in Ocean Suite and Ocean Residence. The face scan is within 48 hours of check-in. Credits and consultation do not establish unlimited treatments, universal steam-room entry or outside-guest day passes; therapies and medical services are chargeable. Availability, reservations, no refund for unused services and non-transferability still apply.
The 6 categories are Beach Villa 92 m², Ocean Villa 91 m², Sunset Pool Beach Villa 110 m², Two Bedroom Family Pool Beach Villa 207 m², Ocean Suite 180 m² and Ocean Residence 298 m². The first 3 accommodate 3 adults, or 2 adults plus 1 child, or 2 adults plus 2 children under 12. Family has 2 interconnecting bedrooms for 3 adults plus 3 children or 4 adults plus 2 children under 12. Ocean Suite is a duplex for 2 adults with baths on both floors; Residence has 2 guest bedrooms plus a separate staff room, for up to 6 adults with an extra bed. Ocean Villa describes a glass floor, deck and sea steps without specifying a bath. Sunset Pool specifies a bath and an outdoor shower. The bath is not described as outdoors. Areas are not split between interior and terrace.
The terms publish rate seasons and cancellation rules for 2026–2027; these are not a complete opening or closure calendar. The official pages read give no seasonal closure of the resort. A 2026 Christmas and New Year page exists without establishing identical activities on every date.
Heritance Aarah sits on Aarah island in Raa Atoll, Republic of Maldives. The website gives about 40 minutes by seaplane from Malé. Google uses Heritance Aarah, Meedhoo, Maldives. The material read provides no noise measurement or room-by-room verification of quietness.
The Christmas 2026 page mentions Christmas Eve and New Year Eve and links to an external programme not read for the available material. Menu, shows, gala supplement and PAI inclusion remain undefined. The terms place 21 December 2026–8 January 2027 in the period with a 100% cancellation charge within 30 days; a non-refundable rate retains its own conditions.
Official arrival options are seaplane or domestic flight plus speedboat. The official pages read do not mention guest parking, a garage or valet service on the island. Airport counter B 3 is for transfer reception.
Beach Villa, Sunset Pool Beach Villa and Family Pool Beach Villa describe direct beach access; Ocean Villa has steps from its deck to the sea. Reef snorkelling and excursions are mentioned, but exact reef distance, beach entry points, depth and currents are not measured in the sources read. Villa sea access and reaching the reef edge are separate details.
The PAI lists tennis, padel, pickleball, badminton, football and other recreation without establishing a golf course, green fee or golf package. These details remain undefined in the sources read, without inferring that a service is absent.
The dedicated Free Transfer Offer requires at least 7 nights, booking before 31 October 2026 and a stay between 8 May and 31 October 2026. It applies to USD rates on the official website, all categories, subject to availability and first-come confirmation; the observed link uses code ighar. Other platforms, extras, combinations and extensions are excluded, and it cannot be invoked at check-in/out. Children on a contracted free-child stay are excluded from the transfer; paying children are included. The page offers complimentary seaplane transfers without explicitly defining both legs, so outward/return coverage of the free benefit remains unresolved, separate from expressly round trip standard tariffs. Family Getaway, booked and stayed before 31 October 2027 under its own direct USD/availability/non-combination conditions, offers 1 child under 12 free for stay and meals, plus 3 hours/day babysitting for ages 2–4 with advance registration; the observed link uses code family; babysitting after 18:00 is chargeable. Minimum nights, minimum adult occupancy and a new-booking rule are not specified for that offer; minimum adult occupancy and a new-booking rule are also unspecified for the Free Transfer Offer. Cherishing Love is for Ocean Suite with separate terms; different packages’ extras are not automatically combined.
The official pages read do not give full IASO Spa, steam-room or pool hours. Bandhi and Udaras hours are bar hours and are not used as pool operating times. Consultations and treatments remain subject to availability and reservations under the PAI document.
Private-pool areas are specified for 4 categories, but temperature, heating and operating dates are undefined. The word infinity does not establish a thermal or heated pool or uninterrupted year-round operation.
The official catalogue documents 6 categories, restaurants and bars with category-specific access, IASO Spa, Veeru Gym, Koka Kids Club, racquet sports, marine activities and a demonstration Maldivian Village. The PAI lists evening music and recreation, while excursions and wellness have specific stay-length, availability and supplement conditions. Listing a service does not establish inclusion in every rate.
IASO describes massages, Ayurvedic treatments and 3- or 5-day wellness programmes. Prices and cosmetics brands are not given on the official pages read; the page links to the spa’s menus, which we have not read. PAI credits of USD 50 per person in villas or USD 75 per person in Ocean Suite/Residence require at least 3 nights unless otherwise stated and remain subject to availability, reservations, non-transferability and no refund for unused services. They do not establish unlimited free therapies or medical benefits.
The website gives about 40 minutes by seaplane; domestic flight plus speedboat is an alternative without a total duration given on the official pages read. Shared return tariffs for 1 November 2025–31 October 2026 are USD 590 per adult aged 12+ and USD 295 per child aged 2–11.99 by seaplane, or USD 500/250 for domestic flight plus speedboat. For 1 November 2026–31 October 2027 they become USD 615/308 and USD 525/263 respectively. Tax treatment is unspecified. Seaplanes operate in daylight: international arrival before 15:30 for same-day transfer; later arrivals or departures before 09:10 require an overnight stay in Malé. Waiting up to 3 hours and weather delays are possible; baggage is 20 kg plus 5 kg, with no excess-baggage price stated. For 2 adults the 2026–2027 seaplane tariff totals USD 1230 return, simply 2 adult fares, subject to booking conditions.
Official pages describe reef snorkelling and guided outings; the PAI lists snorkelling equipment among Enhanced Stay extras for at least 3 nights unless otherwise stated, subject to weather, availability, non-transferability and no refund for unused services. The material read does not measure direct beach entry, distance, depth or current coral health. Dive sites and manta excursions do not guarantee sightings or safety for non-swimmers.
Heritance Aarah offers Premium All Inclusive. The Premium All Inclusive document dated 17 September 2026 distinguishes access: Baani, Falhu and Udaras only for Ocean Suite/Residence; Hathaa requires a supplement and reservation. Villa minibars are replenished once daily and suite/residence minibars twice daily, according to the official package page, read on 15 October 2026. Enhanced Stay extras require at least 3 nights unless otherwise stated: 2 excursions (sunset cruise and night fishing), a 30-minute consultation, USD 50/75 spa credit per person by category, a face scan within 48 hours and a 15–20 minute lagoon introduction. At least 6 nights provides 4 excursions; Suite/Residence groups are limited to 10 people. Non-motorised sports include windsurfing subject to a test and catamaran sailing subject to a licence. Weather, availability, reservations, non-transferability and no refund/substitution for unused services apply; alcohol is for ages 18+, with reserve wines and spirits chargeable. Direct-booking offers are not merged into this document.
Koka Kids Club lists 09:00–19:00; nanny service is for ages 2+ with a supplement. The PDF does not establish the unaccompanied admission age. Family Getaway offers 1 child under 12 free for stay and meals plus 3 hours/day babysitting for ages 2–4, with advance registration and charges after 18:00. Booking and stay must be before 31 October 2027, on the official USD rate, subject to availability, excluding other platforms/extras/combinations or claiming it at check-in/out; minimum nights, minimum adult occupancy and a new-booking rule are unspecified; the observed link uses code family. Room occupancy limits still apply. Ocean Suite admits 2 adults; for Residence the index says families/friends in an adults-only zone while the body specifies up to 6 adults, leaving child eligibility unresolved. Terms define infants under 2 and children 2–11.99 without establishing a tax exemption.
The Google Hotels quote for 2 adults on 4–5 November 2026, read 5 October 2026, uses total-per-night mode including taxes and fees: USD 1298 Evendo and USD 1315 through the official-labelled link. Hotel terms state Green Tax of USD 12 per person per night collected on arrival, or USD 24 per night for 2 adults. Its inclusion or separate collection within the Google quote is not itemised, so it must not automatically be added again. GST and service-charge percentages, age exemptions and transfer taxation are not given on the official pages read. Separate calendar rows do not state that taxes are included.

Beach, garden or overwater: choose the room first, then the board and transfer.

The Nautilus Maldives suits guests seeking a spacious house, a butler and meals that follow their own rhythm on a small Baa island. Privacy comes at a substantial cost, and transfers, spa and experiences need separate reading from the house rate.

Ifuru Island Maldives suits families and groups seeking a beach, varied restaurants and a pool with music, with arrivals also using the island’s airstrip. Suites and villas have distinct formats, while supplements, transfers and activities do not all become part of Premium All Inclusive.

Brennia Kottefaru suits guests choosing between garden, beach and water, with villas for 2 and residences for a larger family. The variety needs careful reading: counts and areas have discrepancies, and Manta and Sunset Grill require reservations and supplements.

Meyyafushi Maldives suits families and couples seeking a private pool, overwater padel and several restaurants during a Premium All Inclusive stay. Bubble, the underwater restaurant, and Sukun, the teppanyaki, cost extra and need booking; the resort is new, the release of 30 April 2026 announces it officially open, and the earliest reviews describe its opening months.

Safari Island Maldives suits guests seeking traditional bungalows, diving and a sea-centred holiday, with 3 choices between beach and lagoon. Space and facilities are simpler than a large pool villa, and private boats, meal plans and taxes need distinct terms.

Constance Halaveli suits couples and families seeking a private-pool villa between garden and jetty in North Ari. Choose shore or overwater terrace, allowing separately for transfers and board. Google Hotels, read on 5 October 2026 for 2 adults, showed Trip at US$1,158 per night for 16–19 November 2026 including taxes and fees. It displayed free cancellation until 16 October; supplier terms remain unverified.

63 villas between beach and lagoon, 35 minutes by seaplane from Malé

The house reef from the shore, 153 beach and water villas and an all-inclusive plan with the speedboat from Malé included.

A 600-metre island, the reef below your villa

77 pool villas between lagoon, beach and jungle, a butler for each and the 1,725 m² John Jacob Astor Estate over the water.

An island the length of a reef, between Veli beach and the overwater villas
This guide is written with Lumina, the marketing system for hotels.